Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Bryan Bruce Investigates

Did Mark Lundy murder his wife and child?

My 2009 Investigator documentary
1

I made this documentary as part of The Investigator series in 2009. Elsewhere under the True Crime tab you will find copies of the police interview with Mark Lundy at the end of which the Palmerston North salesman was arrested for the murder of his wife Christine and their 7-year-old daughter Amber on 29 th or 30th of August 2000.

In my work I typic…

This post is for paid subscribers

Bryan Bruce Investigates
Documentaries
A collection of some of my documentaries I have made over the past 36 years . (I will post them from time to time as I digitise them from tapes).
Authors
Bryan Bruce